A month ago

7 Mar

7 Responses to “A month ago”

  1. Nat Weaver March 7, 2024 at 4:00 pm #

    Glad to hear things seem to be looking up for you, though it is sad about Eric. He was good people and will be sorely missed.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. ali register & vote! redford March 7, 2024 at 11:28 pm #

    This is good news with the exception of your loss, for which I am so sorry. Keep taking good care of you, Janet!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Janet Logan March 8, 2024 at 1:35 am #

      Thanks Ali. I am doing my best. 💜

      Liked by 1 person

      • ali register & vote! redford March 8, 2024 at 3:38 pm #

        It’s all we can do! I’m always happy to hear from you.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. heatherperdigon March 9, 2024 at 1:33 pm #

    I am very very glad to hear that you are feeling safer and getting some therapy. The trauma was horrible and you deserve to heal not just physically, but emotionally as well. The medicare thing is annoying but yes – very locale specific. When we moved 50 miles just before the pandemic I had to get my mom’s resituated, too. And – even now – we are still trying to find good medical care in our new area. It is very frustrating. I hope you can find a good PCP who can help you with recommendations. I’m very sorry to hear about your friend passing. Losses seem to be so much harder now for some reason. Be blessed my friend. Sending love.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.