To pierce, or not to pierce?

29 Jul

I have been thinking for a long time about nipple piercing. I love jewelry of all kinds. I have two piercings in each ear lobe, wear multiple rings, and frequently have on a necklace of one kind or another. I am not averse to other body modifications either. I have two tattoos. So naturally, I was leaning toward nipple piercing. Well, it seems natural to me. 😛

Just yesterday, though, I came across a shop online that has really caught my attention. It’s NippleCharms.Com and they specialize in “Nipple Jewelry & Nipple Rings – Non-Piercing”. I like the idea of trying out nipple jewelry before committing to piercing. Or who knows, if it works well for me, as an alternative to piercing. I’m just not sure how well it will work. I think my nipples are large enough, when erect, to hold at least the Nipple Bells, and so I will probably make a trial purchase soon and find out.

I still need to find a good body piercing shop, and tattoo shop. The tattoo shop I used before has gone out of business. I also want a “tramp stamp” at some point. Yes, I am one of those. And at my age, too! Shocking.

Leave a Reply

