Progress

19 Aug

Last night, B completed the major work in process of late. I now have no leg hair, thanks to her efforts with waxing. My bust is also hair free, and I am now wearing a bra, panties, suntan pantyhose, t-shirt, and shorts. I am more comfortable than I have been in a long time. I won’t be going anywhere dressed this way (not like I could pass with the beard and bald head), but since I work from home, I can choose to dress this way often. And no, there are no photos…

Thanks to my love for her acceptance and loving assistance!

Leave a Reply

